Board of Directors

Our board is comprised of members of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated Gamma Nu Omega Chapter. Each volunteer director shares her knowledge, skill, and expertise with the P&GCSF without



Officers                                                                          Members at Large                                                                    , Carmen H. Julious, President                          Tracy K. Dye                                   

Keisha L. Dyer, Vice President                         Keisha L. Dyer             

Katrina Thompson, Secretary                           Carmen H. Julious
Michelle Lloyd-Peay,
Treasurer                       Bridget Leslie

Jolanda Hardy, Assistant Treasurer                Karen Love      

Tammy Driffin, Financial Secretary                Ivadella Walters

Lanett Washington, Assistant Financial Secretary         

Lillie J. James, Chaplin                                            

Tracy K. Dye, Parliamentarian                


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Gamma Nu Omega Officers

Angela G. Brown, President

Diann P. Williams, Vice President

Michelle Lloyd-Peay, Treasurer

Tammy Driffin, Assistant Treasurer

Committee Chairman

Scholarship                                            Naylene Richardson

Pink Ice 2021                                Detra Cooley

Fashionetta                                   Vernetta Mack

EAF Corporate Sponsorship      Ivadella Walters

Public Relations                           Rikkia Kohn

Technology                                    Tracy Dye

Budget and Finance                     Michelle Lloyd - Peay

Nominating Chair                        Tabatha McAllister

PEARLS                                          TBA