top of page

Our officers are elected annually with the Assistant Treasurer, Assistant Financial Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Parliamentarian, and Chaplain be appointed by the President from the members of the Foundation.



Tonya T. Green, President                                         

Candace Pringle, Vice President        

Katrina Thompson, Secretary                      

Tabatha McAllister, Treasurer                         

Tracy Murphy, Financial Secretary                 

Gail Jabber, Parliamentarian                          

Lillie James, Chaplin 

Vernetta Mack, Assistant Treasurer

Tonia Morris, Assistant Financial Secretary         


bottom of page